….Talking with Bella…..


Each morning after taking the girls to school, Bella and I come home to play and talk before she lays down for her nap. During her waketime Bella has tummytime, lays on her playmat, sits in her bouncy chair, or more recently, swings in her swing. (Thank you to Nikki and Steven for passing this down to us!) This morning she was swinging, talking and watching Mickey Mouse Playhouse. Of course I know she is just looking at the pretty colors but she seems to enjoy it so much! Here is a video of Bella swinging, talking, and watching Mickey Mouse.

6 thoughts on “….Talking with Bella…..

  1. I put the video on youtube first then hit the share button and chose blogger and it put the html code in a new post for me. I had a hard time getting the video to upload from my computer so thats how I ended up using youtube. Hope that helps!:)

Leave a Reply

